NOTRE EQUIPE

Steve Paux
Directeur
steve@paux.ch
Alain Oneyser
Fiscaliste pour personnes physiques
alain@paux.ch
Nancy Paux
Secrétaire comptable
nancy@paux.ch
Gabrielle Schick
Secrétaire comptable
gabrielle@paux.ch
Martine Laurent
Spécialiste en finance et comptabilité avec brevet fédéral
martine@paux.ch
Elodie Durbiano
Secrétaire comptable
elodie@paux.ch
Henar Perez
Apprentie 2e année
apprentie@paux.ch